Free Subway breakfast sandwiches nutritional information

Ladies and gents, Subway presents free breakfast tomorrow between the hours of 7 a.m. and 10 a.m.!

My fellow vegetarians, you can benefit from this deal by ordering the cheese and egg breakfast sandwich over the bacon and egg option. I recently felt the sting of missing out on a deal due to a lack of (non-existent) vegetarian options, so I hope we can benefit this time!

Ignore the bacon part...Where are the vegetarian photos?

Although, speaking of benefits, fast food isn’t the way to go…but just this once, you can treat yourself to a free meal!

Subway sandwich nutritional information here.

4 Responses

  1. I am always amazed at how people flock to free stuff. I had a teacher in nutrition school who used to mock this phenomenon. Even the healthiest people throw their principles out the window at free food offered on the street.

    • That’s so true! Look at how I, who still haven’t tried Subway, posted it on my blog, even, to spread the word (though my breakfast was homemade and healthy!). And the other day I had a Rice Krispies square, which I’ve sort of decided to give up (gelatin), because it was free, I was hungry, and the food in the area was expensive. You’re right to point that out. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Now that I’ve tried Subway for the first time, I have to say I LOVED their veggie sandwich! I had whole grain bread, lettuce, tomato, cucumbers, some peppers, green olives and a chipotle sauce. I was so happy to find a healthy lunch option for cheap (I was stranded for lunch at the time).

    Would you say there’s any hidden unhealthy ingredient in there? (Maybe the sauce?). Now I find myself making the homemade version of this for lunch once a week!

  3. Subway is one of the fast food restaurants that are my choices for healthy foods. Even Wendy’s ranks lower for me.

Leave a Reply

