Vegetarians dine out too

I recently read a review for a diner that kindly mentioned that any burger could be substituted for a veggie patty at no extra cost (I’d hope not!) and the reviewer added, ‘Then again, why would a non-meat-lover come to a diner?’ I answer on behalf of us vegetarians: because we non-meat-lovers do love meat lovers.

I’m rating the vegetarian-friendliness of just about any restaurant I go to so that vegetarians can scope out their dining options when organizing or attending a dinner with friends. Let’s face it: we love going out to eat but having the freedom to choose from between more than a handful of vegetarian options is a treat!

Coming soon: My review on Fresh and Makimono.

Check out: My review of Pho Mi 99.

Leave a Reply

